首页 > Eng > About

    University Leadership

    University Leadership

    Yang Wen

    PhD, Professor, Postgraduate Supervisor

    • Renowned, published educationist
    • Eminent academic in English pedagogy for children
    • National member of CPPCC (Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference)
    • Executive committee member of ACWF (All-China Women's Federation)
    • Deputy Chair of CANEDU (Chinese Association for Non-Government Education)
    • Deputy chair of Shandong Women Executive Association
    • Deputy chair of Shandong WRSA (Western Returned Scholars Association)
    • Deputy President of Shandong FIC (Federation of Industry and Commerce)
    • Educational inspector of Shandong provincial government
    • Deputy Chair for China of PECERA (Pacific-rim Early Childhood Education Research Association)

    Selected Honours:

    China's 10 Most Outstanding Mothers
    National Role Model of "March 8th" Red Banner Holders
    Nationally Distinguished Teaching Expert
    Nationally Distinguished "10,000 Initiative" Teaching Expert
    National Role Model of Female Entrepreneurs
    Pioneering Person of Chinese Private Higher Education
    Top 10 Figures of Chinese Vocational and Technical Education
    Entrepreneurial Award of Shandong Overseas Alumni


    Xia Jiting

    PhD, Professor, Doctorial Supervisor

    • Distinguished, extensively published academic in world history
    • PhD supervisor, MBA supervisor and Honorary Professor at several 985 / 211 institutions & academies
    • Provincial representative and Deputy Chair of Education Division of the People's Congress
    • Chair of Provincial CANEDU(Chinese Association for Non-Government Education)
    • Deputy chair of Vocational HE Research Institute
    • Chairman of Shandong Business Management Institute
    • Expert consultant for official think tanks and key leader of official HE projects

    Selected Honours:

    • National Model Worker by the CPC Central Committee and State Council
    • Awardee of State Council Special Stipend
    • Students' Favorite University President (by China Higher Education Academy)
    • Huang Yanpei Award of Outstanding University President
    • Special Contribution Award of National Private HEI Innovative Development Forum
    • 10 Most Outstanding Entrepreneurs of Shandong
    • Pioneering Vocational Educationist of Shandong
    • Excellent Contributor of Shandong to National Development with Chinese Characteristics


    Management Board

    • Professor Wang Chongjie (Secretary of Party Committee)
    • Professor Liu Cuilan
    • Dr Liang Qingwen
    • Professor Zhang Zongsheng
    • Professor Cui Kuiyong
    • Professor Zhang Xinghu
    • Ms Sun Yuxiang
    • Mr Yang Jianjun


    Advisory Board

    • Advises on important academic, educational and operational issues
    • Composed of influential and insightful individuals in different walks of life, e.g.
      Key opinion leaders of higher education
      Former leaders of the National and Provincial government
      Counsellor of the State Council
      Senior management of large financial institutions and public companies
      Military General


    International Cooperation

    • Signing a Cooperation Agreement with Thonburi University in Thailand
      Signing a Cooperation Agreement with Thonburi
    • Preprimary Education Won the Good Performance in Competition
      Preprimary Education Won the Good Performance
    • The Library Integrates Services into the Classroom
      The Library Integrates Services into the Clas
    • Our Teacher JIAN Li Won the “Labor Medal for Prospering the People and Promoting Shandong Province”
      Our Teacher JIAN Li Won the “Labor Medal for


    Tel: 0086-531-88253109, Fax: 0086-531-88257501

  • 华都彩票登录